Wellness in the Hotel Krone Tübingen

Tranquil moments with a perfect view

With panoramic views to the university town of Tübingen, escape the daily grind and indulge in some time to find yourself again. Wonderful warmth, atmospheric light and calming tranquillity; let your wellness holiday in the Hotel Krone in Tübingen begin.


Relaxing wellness holiday in the middle of Tübingen

Exclusive, contemporary and with a unique location in Tübingen's Old Town area – during your wellness holiday in Tübingen you get to enjoy a phenomenal view to the Dächer of the town. Looking into the distance, you can also see the natural idyll of the Swabian Jura. As a centrally located city hotel in Tübingen we do indeed have a small, yet perfectly formedKrone-City-Spa, where you will nonetheless want for nothing: from the sauna, Kneipp pool, fitness room to the sun terrace – it's all here. Soft colours in warm earthy shades and bright, light-suffused rooms also calm your body, mind and soul and ensure a wonderful ambience. Pure relaxation in the town – a real luxury in Tübingen.


Centrally-located wellness hotel Krone Tübingen

After a relaxing time in the Finnish sauna or in the infrared cabins, or burning off energy during training sessions in our fitness roomthe cosy relaxation room awaits, providing deeply relaxing moments. Wrapped up in cosy blankets you can look forward to the swinging relaxation couches. Or enjoy the warming rays of the sun on our loungers on the sun terrace; from where you get to enjoy a breath-taking view to the Old Town of Tübingen . As a healthy snack in between meals there is water enriched with minerals and dried fruit and other fruits in our healthy snack area.


Facilities in the wellness area
in the Hotel Krone Tübingen:

  • Finnish sauna with automatic infusions
  • Infrared cabins with superb views
  • Kneipp treading pool
  • Luxurious shower with Wasserkübel
  • Crushes-Ice fountain for refreshment and to clean off after a sauna
  • Free swinging relaxation loungers
  • Health area with mineral-rich water, dried fruits, nuts and apples
  • Fitness room with treadmill, cross-trainer and strength training station
  • Spacious sun terrace with superb views to the Old Town of Tübingen

Wellness in Tübingen – a holiday close to the Swabian Jura

The info boards provide great details about your wellness holiday in Tübingen ‘Jurassic Geopark’ Alb and information about the Swabian Jura. You will also find information about Urweltmuseum Hauff and its excavations. The region’s connection to nature and to the Swabian Jura in particular is also reflected in the decorations on the walls of the wellness area: a true to the original ammonite and large fossils which have drawings of the steneosaurus also demonstrate the significance of fossil finds in the Swabian Jura. The history of the earth in the Baden-Wurttemberg region during your wellness holiday.

After some beneficial time-out stylishly furnished and comfortable rooms and suites await in your wellness hotel in Tübingen; whether it is single rooms, double rooms or the Junior suite. For all those of you who are a bit more active a convivial time with some delicious food in Ludwigs Cafe; or in Uhland Stube are the order of the day. Then, refreshed, explore the Old Town in Tübingen; as well as lots of sights, lovely bars and inn line the streets in the town. For a relaxing and nonetheless adventure-packed wellness holiday in Tübingen.

Hotel rooms A holiday in Tübingen

Wellness im Hotel Krone Tübingen

Ruhige Momente bei einer perfekten Aussicht

Mit Panoramablick auf die Universitätsstadt Tübingen dem Alltag entfliehen und ein paar Stunden nur für sich sein und wieder zu sich selbst finden. Wohlige Wärme, stimmungsvolles Licht und eine beruhigende Stille – Ihr Wellnessurlaub im Hotel Krone Tübingen kann beginnen.


Erholsamer Wellnessurlaub
inmitten von Tübingen

Exklusiv, Modern und mit einer einzigartigen Lage in der Altstadt Tübingens: In Ihrem Wellnessurlaub in Tübingen genießen Sie einen phänomenalen Ausblick auf die Dächer der Stadt. Beim Blick in die Ferne ist zudem das Naturidyll der Schwäbischen Alb zu erblicken. Als zentrales Stadthotel Tübingen besitzen wir zwar einen kleinen aber feinen Krone-City-Spa, dennoch fehlt es unseren Gästen an nichts: Über Sauna, Kneippbecken, Fitnessraum bis hin zur Sonnen-Terrasse ist alles vorhanden. Sanfte Farben in warmen Erdtönen und helle, lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten beruhigen darüberhinaus Körper, Geist und Seele und sorgen für ein stimmungsvolles Ambiente. Entspannung pur in der Stadt – ein wahrer Luxus in Tübingen.


Zentrales Wellnesshotel Krone Tübingen

Nach erholsamen Stunden in der finnischen Sauna sowie in der Infrarotkabine oder nach auspowernden Trainingseinheiten in unserem Fitnessraum wartet der gemütliche Ruheraum für tiefenentspannende Momente. In Kuscheldecken eingehüllt frönen Sie auf einer frei schwingenden Relax-Liege dem Müßiggang. Oder Sie genießen die wärmenden Sonnenstrahlen auf einer unserer Liegestühle auf der Sonnenterrasse – von hier haben Sie zudem einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Altstadt Tübingens. Als gesunder Snack zwischendurch stehen Ihnen ein mit Edelsteinen angereichtes Wasser sowie Trockenfrüchte und Obst in unserer Vital-Ecke zur Verfügung.


Ausstattung des Wellnessbereichs
im Hotel Krone Tübingen:

  • Finnische Sauna mit automatischen Aufgüssen
  • Infrarotkabine mit herrlichem Ausblick
  • Fuß-Kneippbecken
  • Erlebnisdusche mit Wasserkübel
  • Crushes-Ice Brunnen zum Erfrischen und Abreiben nach der Sauna
  • Frei-schwingende Relax-Liege
  • Vital-Ecke mit Edelstein angereichertem Wasser, Trockenfrüchte, Nüsse und Äpfel
  • Fitnessraum mit Laufband, Crosstrainer und Kraftstation
  • Große Sonnen-Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Altstadt Tübingens

Wellness Tübingen – Urlaub in der Nähe der Schwäbischen Alb

Eine informative Lektüre in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub in Tübingen liefert Ihnen unsere Informationstafel über den Geopark Schwäbische Alb sowie zahlreiches Informationsmaterial über die Schwäbische Alb. Zudem finden Sie Informationen über das Urweltmuseum Hauff mit dessen Ausgrabungen. Die Naturverbundenheit mit der Region und insbesondere mit der Schwäbischen Alb spiegelt sich zudem über die Wanddekoration des Wellnessbereichs wider: Ein originalgetreuer Ammonit sowie eine große Versteinerung mit der Abbildung eines Steneosauriers demonstrieren dabei die hohe Bedeutung der Fossilienfunde in der Schwäbischen Alb. Regionale Erdgeschichte von Baden-Württemberg in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub.

Nach einer wohltuenden Auszeit warten anschließend stilvoll eingerichtete und komfortable Zimmer und Suiten in Ihrem Wellnesshotel Tübingen auf Sie – ob Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer oder Junior Suite. Für alle Aktiveren sind gesellige Stunden bei kulinarischen Raffinessen im Ludwigs Café oder in der Uhland Stube angesagt. Oder Sie erkunden frisch erholt noch die Altstadt Tübingens – neben zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten säumen nette Bars und Kneipen die Gassen der Stadt. Für einen entspannenden und dennoch erlebnisreichen Wellnessurlaub in Tübingen.

Hotel Zimmer Urlaub in Tübingen